Contact Us
שלח
Thank You!
The form has been successfully sent.
Full Name
Phone number
E-mail address 
Your Message
אנשי קשר
Ceo
Shaloma Hatuka

Ext. 215
052-3401013
Shalom@shintraco.co.il









Financial manager
Tsion Baron
Ext. 210

052-3214385
Tsion@shintraco.co.il








Legal advisor
Reut Kenig
Ext. 221
052-8356385
Reut@shintraco.co.il
Manger of marketing  and Customer Relations
Eran Golan
Ext. 222
050-5430088
eran@shintraco.co.il







Ceo of D&S
Ariel Desent
Ext. 214
052-5715553
ariel@shintraco.co.il



 





Chen Aliman
Ext. 216
052-3255713
chen.aliman@shintraco.co.il

 
Grain Markting
Elinor Gilad
Ext. 202
057-2401625
Elinor@shintraco.co.il









Director of emergency stocks
Tal Sharoni
204
057-5654404

Tals@shintraco.co.il







Accounting
Marina Irmalov
Ext. 203

Marina@shintraco.co.il
sugar Logistics Manager 
Tali Mor
217

tali@shintraco.co.il







Sugar Department
Neta Albalas
Ext. 218

maya@shitraco.co.il










 Oil Accounting
Eirena Sigal
Ext. 224
eirena@shintraco.co.il
Director of grains imports
Rachel Malul
Ext. 205
052-2493313

Rachel@shintraco.co.il








Accountant
Hamode Abu-Unes
Ext. 209

Hamode@shintraco.co.il









Accounting
Yulia Krivoshey 
Ext. 206
Yulia@shintraco.co.il
Director of sugar imports
Anat  Caspi

Ext. 207

Anat@shintraco.co.il








Sugar Warehouse  Manager
Peleg Pe'er
08-9445344

052-5715552
Peleg@shintraco.co.il






 
Logistics Manager
Yoni Mor

052-5715553
 Yoni@shintraco.co.il
Accounting
Margalit Merai

Ext. 208
Marglit@shintraco.co.il



דוא"ל
Southern Marketing Manager
Jacob Hajbi
057-2296394
maboim@shintraco.co.il